⇦ | Hints summary for sid/contrib
Last updated on: 2019-08-18 20:28 [UTC]

Metadata processing hints found for sid/contrib

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>

Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>

Debian Wine Team <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>

Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>

Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>

Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>

JCF Ploemen (jcfp) <linux@jcf.pm>

Shengjing Zhu <zhsj@debian.org>

Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>

Beren Minor <beren.minor+debian@gmail.com>

Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>

John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>

Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>

Daniel Lintott <daniel@serverb.co.uk>

Kees Cook <kees@debian.org>

NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>

Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Debian Virtualbox Team <team+debian-virtualbox@tracker.debian.org>

gustavo panizzo <gfa@zumbi.com.ar>