⇦ | Hints summary for sid/contrib
Last updated on: 2021-12-06 02:26 [UTC]

Metadata processing hints found for sid/contrib

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>

Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>

Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

Debian Games Team <team+pkg-games@tracker.debian.org>

Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>

Debian Wine Team <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>

Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>

Jeroen Ploemen <jcfp@debian.org>

Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Debian ALSA Maintainers <pkg-alsa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Mathias Gibbens <mathias@calenhad.com>

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Shengjing Zhu <zhsj@debian.org>

Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>

Beren Minor <beren.minor+debian@gmail.com>

DebianOnMobile Maintainers <debian-on-mobile-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>

Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>

Debian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>

John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Debian Virtualbox Team <team+debian-virtualbox@tracker.debian.org>

gustavo panizzo <gfa@zumbi.com.ar>